If you or someone you know are interested in treatment from The Light Program, please contact our outreach representatives directly. They can assist you with scheduling an intake appointment and assessment, and answer any general questions you may have about The Light Program. Our intake phone number is (888) 686-7511.

If you are a behavioral healthcare professional, organization, or treatment provider or are interested in speaking with a The Light Program representative in your area, our outreach representatives are available to help via phone or e-mail.

Outreach Representatives

 

Jessica Kostic

(484) 515-6878 Cell
jkostic@pyramidhc.com
Counties Served: Lancaster, York

Jon Anderson, MSW

(215) 292-5261 Cell
janderson@obhcares.com
Counties Served: Montgomery

Mary Andracchio

(267) 414-9094 Cell
mandracchio@pyramidhc.com
Counties Served: Philadelphia

Maureen Coulter

(215) 221-9633 Cell
mcoulter@pyramidhc.com
Counties Served: Chester, Delaware

Regan Sarmento, M.Ed.

Adolescent Services Liaison
(610) 644-6464 Ext. 1219
rsarmento@obhcares.com

Jill Adams, SFW

Executive Director, Adolescent Services & School-Based Therapeutic Services
(610) 644-6464 Ext. 1357
jadams@obhcares.com

Jodi Jaspan, MS, LPC

Marketing Director
(201) 410-8557
jaspanj@silvermistrecovery.com